Artic would like to congratulate our winners for this quarter’s EOTQ; Angela Bishop, Charlotte Pinder, Kulveen Dulai, Nicola Bilewicz, Neil Glennon and Simon Moynes.


Especially during these strange and difficult times we continue to receive good feedback for our employees, from both staff and clients. Over the last quarter, throughout the pandemic our well-deserved winners have strived for consistency through the changes in our working environments, keeping the utmost levels of professionalism. As always, well done and thank you!


We would also like to say a well done and thank you to the following nominee’s:


Aaron York

Beckie Anderson

Bonnie Passfield

Danny Moss 

Darren Jedrzejewski

Darren Wilson

Liam Chambers

Lizzie Lowe

Molly McGranaghan

Natalie Newman

Peter Hall 

Steve O’Keeffe

Steve Armitage

Temi Bishop

Tom Stone

Contact us